Great Taste Festival of Food and Drink, I’ll be there

I am pleased to announce my first fair I will be attended with my Maker’s Meadow products. It is The Great Taste Festival of Food and Drink at Donnington Park on Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th December. I am super excited but I have ALOT of work to do before I get there as I want to make sure I am fully stocked up in case its a sell out (going for optimistic) I am attending it with my partners business, Geeves Brewery as part of their merchandise sales as they will be selling T-shirts, pump clips, and their own gift sets as well as bottle beers of course. Although its not a classic craft fair I am really looking forward to getting my work out there to get some face to face feedback and reactions. With Christmas just around the corner I’m hoping people will snap of my work for gifts as I do think they make great presents for beer lovers and especially hard to buy for men, though of course all of my work is very unisex. If you can make it to have a look I’d be really pleased to meet people, the festival is £7 entry and there are over 120 exhibitors to find out about and get some wonderful Christmas shopping done for the foodies in your life. Wish me luok and don’t forget to stop by and say Hey if you see us, I’ll probably be wearing one of my aprons.

Lorna

x xxx

Leave a Reply

